CFFS Quarterly Volunteer Meeting

CFFS Quarterly Volunteer Meeting

Join Patrick Wood and CFFS Deputy Director Kimberly Miller for the latest CFFS updates and announcements. 

 

Meetings are held on Zoom and begin at 4 PM PT/ 5 PM MT/ 6 PM CT/ 7 PM ET

RSVP below and check your inbox for registration confirmation and link to join the zoom meeting. 

 

WHEN
April 07, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6pm
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Kimberly Miller ·
1 RSVP
Jeanne Wilkeson

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.