CFFS Quarterly Volunteer Meeting

CFFS Quarterly Volunteer Meeting

Join Patrick Wood and CFFS Deputy Director Kimberly Miller for the latest CFFS updates and announcements. 

 

Meetings are held on Zoom and begin at 5 PM PT/ 6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET

RSVP below and check your inbox for registration confirmation and link to join the zoom meeting. 

 

WHEN
July 07, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6pm
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Kimberly Miller ·

Will you come?