November Volunteer Meeting

November Volunteer Meeting

Join us for our monthly update meeting to learn about the latest activities we are working on at CFFS. Note: We have moved our virtual meetings to the Zoom platform.

The meeting is held at 5 PM PST/6 PM MST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST

Please RSVP below so that we can send you the link to the meeting. Be sure to check your junk mailbox if you don't see the RSVP confirmation and zoom link in your regular inbox. 

Not signed up to be a volunteer yet? Learn more here!

Miss the October meeting? Watch it now!

WHEN
November 04, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6pm
WHERE
Zoom -- RSVP to Receive Link
CONTACT
Kimberly Miller ·

Will you come?

Showing 24 reactions