October Volunteer Meeting

October Volunteer Meeting

Join us for our monthly update meeting to learn about the latest activities we are working on at CFFS. We will be moving our monthly meetings to the Zoom platform beginning in October.

The meeting is held at 5 PM PST/6 PM MST/6 PM CST/8 PM EST

Please RSVP below so that we can send you the link to the meeting. 

Not signed up to be a volunteer yet? Learn more here!

WHEN
October 07, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Kimberly Miller ·

Will you come?

Showing 123 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.