Public Profile

Thomas Madison 71pt

Thomas Madison


Thomas Madison's activity stream

  • rsvped for Free Speech Statesmen Info Session 2022-09-20 11:41:31 -0700

    Free Speech Statesmen Info Session

    5 PM PT/ 6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET
    Zoom

    Free Speech Statesmen Info Session

    CFFS is recruiting volunteers to help us premier the launch our first-ever 16-page newspaper, FREE SPEECH STATESMAN, by distributing copies in public spaces such as doctors offices, restaurants, shops, bookstores and such. 

    This is a new initiative for CFFS and we are excited to go beyond Internet life and touch people where they are in their own communities. If we have read the market correctly, we believe people are ready and eager to hold something in their hand that doesn't depend on email, social media, or websites that they can pass on to a friend or other member of their household.

    If you are interested in taking part in the launch, please join CFFS founder and Executive Director Patrick Wood for a private Zoom meeting on Tuesday, October 4th at 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET. We will discuss the paper itself, cost, how to get placement, strategies and other helpful ideas. Your effort, feedback and participation will be greatly appreciated.

    Please RSVP below and then check your email inbox for registration confirmation and zoom link to the meeting. 

     

     

    WHEN
    October 04, 2022 at 5:00pm
    WHERE
    Zoom
    rsvp